August 21, 2018
Breaking News

Sign in

Sign up



by on July 24, 2018 0

As we all know, zodiac signs belong to four elements: Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius. Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces. Astrology can help life because it shows I can’t experience anything that doesn’t belong to me. It also resolves the apparent conflict between determination and responsibility, because birth is...

Read More